Tomorrow

I got a little friendly teasing from my husband last night.  I thought our anniversary was today (3/6), but it turns out its actually Wednesday…3/7. He got me a gorgeous present–he was so excited about it, I actually got it last week.  Every girl should wake up to a Tiffany’s box on their bedside table at least once in their life, right?

Well, tomorrow I am going to post some actual wedding photos, but today I offer you a little token of what is to come.  We had a “destination wedding” in Mexico (it was actually WAY less expensive than having it in Maine), so we decided to splurge on a really awesome photographer–Del Sol Photography.

 

 

We had Sol and Jonathan do our photos, and Sol, the lovely co-owner, shot this cover image for National Geographic Traveler Magazine. Way cool.

My thoughts...

